In the tradition of C.S. Lewis and J.R.R. Tolkein come these heart-warming allegories of good and evil from best-selling authors Karen and David Mains. Reading these inspirational short stories, your entire family will be entranced as Scarboy and his friends boldly follow the one True King to overcome the evil Enchanter and his tenacious hold on the oppressed residents of Enchanted City. Three children’s books with full-color illustrations complete the trilogy: Tales of the Kingdom; Tales of the Resistance; Tales of the Restoration. Order one or get all three below! We believe you will love reading this incredible trilogy of inspirational short stories with your children or grand-children today!


Compare Your Ordering Options:

Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy - Classic, Original Edition

1) Get the Original Trilogy – 3 books

»»» All 3 books ship immediately, autographed =
$90 | Order on Amazon | Order on Mainstay 

Order Here – Credit/Debit/Paypal (below)


Choose a Shipping Method:



Read Reviews on Amazon | Goodreads

2) Pre-Order the Revised Trilogy –
3 books & 2 Inspirational prints (8×10)
Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy - 30th Anniversary Edition

»»» Book #1 ships immediately, autographed
»»» Book #2 ships immediately, autographed
»»» Book #3 ships after 4-16-16, autographed

Read Details | Order Here, Credit/Debit/Paypal



Choose a Shipping Method:



 

When you order the Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy, you’ll receive 3 Gold Medallion award-winning storybooks you can read and enjoy at home with your kids! You’ll appreciate the inspirational short stories these books contain; You’ll feel good about the values and virtues they communicate to your children; You’ll be glad for the time you get to have with your family! Order the Tales of the Kingdom Trilogy online below, or by phone by calling 1-800-224-2735, Ex 2.

 

Get Notified of Current Offers & New Resources

Get notified

CLOSE

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress